Top Stories
More Headlines

Calendar

No Event
No Event
Sun Sep 10
11:00 am
at Baruch College Invitational
Wed Sep 13
Cancelled
New School
Sat Sep 16
Final
Albertus Magnus L, 9-0
@ USTA Center
Sun Sep 17
11:00 am
at Queensborough CC Invitational
Sun Sep 17
10:00 am
at Queensborough CC Invitational
Sun Sep 17
Final
at King's (NY) W, 2-1
at Randall's Island #70
Thu Sep 21
Final
at Pratt W, 2-1
@ Randall's Island #10
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Pratt Institute L, 9-0
@ Pratt Institute
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences L, 7-0
Sat Sep 30
12:00 am
at Mount St. Mary's Invitational
Sat Sep 30
11:00 am
at Mount St. Mary's Invitational
Sat Sep 30
12:00 PM
at Webb (Women's Club)
@ Webb Institute
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Davis W, 3-0
@ Greater Binghamton Sports Complex
Tue Oct 03
Final
at Yeshiva L, 5-1
Wed Oct 04
Final
at Webb Inst. W, 5-0
Sun Oct 08
11:00 am
at York Invitational
Sun Oct 08
10:00 am
at York Invitational
Sun Oct 08
Final
at SUNY-ESF L, 4-0
@CNYFC (7201 Jones Rd, Syracuse, NY 13209)
Wed Oct 11
Final
Berkeley-NY L, 4-2
Randall's Island (Field No. 10)
Sat Oct 14
10:00 am
at St. Joseph's College Invitational
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Culinary L, 4-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
at CNR W, 6-3
@ College of New Rochelle
Sun Oct 15
Final
SUNY Delhi L, 6-3
@ USTA Center
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Berkeley (NY) W, 6-3
@ USTA Center
Sun Oct 22
12:00 pm
at HVIAC Championships
Sun Oct 22
1:15 pm
at HVIAC Championships
Sun Oct 22
Final
New Rochelle L, 6-2
@ Randall's Island
Mon Oct 23
TBA
at HVIAC Playoffs
Thu Oct 26
TBA
at HVIAC Playoffs
Thu Nov 02
Final
at Kingsborough CC L, 46-45
@ Kingsborough CC
Sat Nov 11
11:00 am
at USCAA Championships
Sat Nov 11
12:00 pm
at USCAA Championships
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Webb Institute W, 86-38
Sun Nov 12
Final
The New School W, 81-55
Thu Nov 16
Final
Pratt L, 42-34
Homecoming
Sun Nov 19
Final
at Touro College W, 71-68
Tue Nov 21
Final
Five Towns College W, 60-39
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Tue Nov 21
Final
Five Towns College L, 102-91
Wed Nov 29
Final
at Bard L, 95-57
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Sarah Lawrence W, 63-62
@ Sarah Lawrence
Mon Dec 04
Final
Florida National L, 109-88
Tue Dec 05
Final
at Middlesex CC L, 92-35
@ Middlesex CC
Thu Dec 07
Final
Central Penn L, 87-42
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Thu Dec 07
Final
at New England Baptist W, 92-81
Sun Dec 10
Final
College of St. Joseph W, 75-63
Tue Dec 12
Final
Touro College L, 80-73
Sat Dec 16
Final
Culinary W, 98-41
Sun Jan 07
Final
Penn State Worthington Scranton W, 59-52
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Sun Jan 07
Final
Penn State Worthington Scranton L, 91-81
Wed Jan 10
Final
SUNY-ESF W, 71-65
Thu Jan 11
Final
at Saint Elizabeth L, 58-38
@ College of Saint Elizabeth
Sat Jan 13
Final
Davis L, 72-32
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Sat Jan 13
Final
Davis W, 77-69
Thu Jan 18
Final
at Pratt L, 76-38
@ Pratt Institute
Thu Jan 18
Final
at Pratt W, 82-44
Tue Jan 23
Final
New Rochelle L, 86-38
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Tue Jan 23
Final
New Rochelle L, 86-75
Thu Jan 25
Cancelled
at Five Towns College
Thu Feb 01
Final - OT
New England Baptist L, 80-78
Sun Feb 04
Cancelled
at SUNY Delhi
Wed Feb 07
Final
King's (NY) L, 62-39
Wed Feb 07
Final
King's (NY) W, 82-59
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences L, 75-29
@ APHS
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences L, 100-52
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Berkeley-NYC L, 104-54
The Hill Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Berkeley (NY) L, 76-35
The Hill Center (Brooklyn, NY)
Sat Feb 17
Final
vs. Berkeley-NYC L, 92-28
@ New Rochelle, N.Y. - CNR Wellness Center College of New Rochelle
Sat Mar 03
Final
Albertus Magnus College W, 7-2
@ USTA Center
Sun Mar 11
Final
at Culinary Institute of America L, 8-1
@ CIA
Sat Mar 31
Final
at SUNY Delhi L, 8-1
@ SUNY Delhi
Sat Mar 31
Cancelled
at Fort Kent
Sun Apr 08
Postponed
at Webb Institute
@ Webb Institute
Mon Apr 09
Final - 6 innings
at Yeshiva University L, 13-8
@ Overpeck Park
Thu Apr 12
Final
College of New Rochelle W, 8-1
@ USTA Center
Sat Apr 14
6:00 PM
Berkeley (NY)
@ USTA Center
Fri Apr 20
4:00 PM
at Monroe(JV)
@ City Park, New Rochelle
Fri Apr 20
6:00 PM
at Monroe(JV)
@ City Park, New Rochelle
Sat Apr 21
1:00 PM
at Pratt Institute
@ Pratt Institute
Sun Apr 22
12:00 PM
at Valley Forge
@ Valley Forge
Sun Apr 22
1:00 PM
at Webb Institute
@ Webb Institute
Sun Apr 22
4:00 PM
at Valley Forge
Mon Apr 23
TBA
at HVIAC Playoffs
Sat Apr 28
1:00 PM
New Rochelle
@ Randall's Island #46
Tue May 01
6:00 PM
Yeshiva University
@ Randall's Island
Tue May 01
8:30 PM
Yeshiva University
@ Randall's Island
Sat May 05
12:00 PM
Vaughn Veterans
Veteran's Softball Game
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Sep 21
Final
at Berkeley-NY W, 3-2
Aviator Field (Brooklyn, NY)
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences L, 6-2
Wed Sep 28
Final
Davis W, 4-0
Sat Oct 01
Final
at SUNY-ESF L, 6-2
@CNYFSC Field 3
Wed Oct 05
Final
at Webb Inst. W, 12-2
Fri Oct 07
Final
at New School L, 3-0
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Cooper Union L, 3-0
Mon Oct 10
Final
Pratt L, 3-2
Wed Oct 12
Final
King's (NY) L, 2-1
Randall's Island Field 91
Sat Oct 15
Final
Culinary L, 6-2
Mon Oct 17
Final
at New Rochelle L, 5-0
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 20
12:45 pm
vs. Bard Invitational
@ Bard College
Sun Sep 28
11:00 am
vs. CSI Invitational
@ The College Of Staten Island
Sat Oct 04
11:50 am
vs. Highlander Cross Country Challenge
@ Branch Brook Park (NJ)
Sun Oct 12
10:45 am
vs. CCNY Cross Country Classic
@ The City College of New York
Wed Nov 19
12:00 pm
vs. HVIAC Championships
@ TBA
Sun Sep 13
Cancelled
vs. CSI Invitational
@ Cloves Lake Park
Sun Sep 20
vs. Queensborough Invitational
@ Van Cortlandt Park
Sun Oct 04
vs. York College Invitational
@ Van Cortlandt Park
Sun Oct 11
vs. CCNY Cross Country Classic
@ Van Cortlandt Park
Sun Oct 18
vs. HVIAC Championships
@ TBA
Fri Nov 06
vs. USCAA National Championships
@ TBA
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 20
12:00 pm
vs. Bard Invitational
@ @ Bard College
Sun Sep 28
10:00 am
vs. CSI Invitational
@ @ The City College of New York
Sat Oct 04
11:00 am
vs. Highlander Cross Country Challenge
@ @ Branch Brook Park (NJ)
Sun Oct 12
10:00 am
vs. CCNY Cross Country Classic
@ @ The City College of New York
Sun Oct 19
11:00 am
vs. HVIAC Cross Country Championships
@ @ TBA
Sun Sep 13
Cancelled
vs. CSI Invitational
@ Cloves Lake Park
Sun Sep 20
vs. Queensborough CC Invitational
@ Van Cortlandt Park
Sun Oct 04
vs. York College Invitational
@ Van Cortlandt Park
Sun Oct 11
vs. CCNY Cross Country Classic
@ Van Cortlandt Park
Sun Oct 18
vs. HVIAC Championships
@ TBA
Fri Nov 06
vs. USCAA National Championships
@ TBA
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Albertus Magnus L, 7-0
Thu Oct 06
Final
New Rochelle L, 7-2
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Pratt Institute L, 9-0
Thu Oct 13
Final
Berkeley (NY) W, 6-3
Sat Oct 15
Final
SUNY Delhi L, 8-1
Wed Oct 26
8:00 PM
at New Rochelle
HVIAC Semi-Finals
Sat Oct 29
TBA
at HVIAC Championships
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Nov 12
Final
King's (NY) W, 51-46
Thu Nov 19
Final
at Penn State Schuylkill L, 63-36
Penn State Schuylkill
Thu Dec 03
Final
at Pratt L, 64-51
Pratt
Sun Dec 13
Final
vs. Southern Maine CC L, 75-22
@ College of New Rochelle
Sat Dec 19
Final
Mid-Atlantic Christian L, 81-49
East Elmhurst, NY
Sun Jan 10
Final
at Penn State Brandywine L, 88-14
Wed Jan 13
Final
Davis L, 69-27
Tue Jan 19
Final
Fisher L, 107-25
Elmcor
Fri Jan 22
Final
at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences L, 68-28
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Sun Jan 24
Cancelled
at King's (NY)
King's
Tue Jan 26
Final
New Rochelle L, 85-46
Elmcor
Thu Jan 28
Final
Pratt L, 64-44
Sun Feb 07
Final
SUNY Delhi L, 71-32
Wed Feb 10
Final
at Berkeley (NY) W, 2-0
Sat Nov 12
Final
at Pratt L, 72-53
Fri Nov 18
Final
Penn State Lehigh Valley L, 97-35
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Thu Dec 01
Final
at Fisher College L, 99-50
@ Fectau-Leary Gymnasium
Mon Dec 05
Final
at Centenary College L, 89-19
@ Centenary College
Wed Dec 07
Final
at Sarah Lawrence W, 49-44
@ Sarah Lawrence
Sat Dec 10
Final
at Five Towns College W, 88-27
Thu Dec 15
Final
at College of Saint Elizabeth L, 83-36
@ College of Saint Elizabeth
Sat Dec 17
Final
Mid-Atlantic Christian L, 97-42
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Tue Dec 20
Final
at New Jersey City University L, 123-44
@ NJCU
Mon Jan 09
Final
Penn State Brandywine L, 81-53
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Fri Jan 13
Cancelled
Five Towns College
@ Five Towns College
Tue Jan 17
Final
Pine Manor College L, 83-47
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Thu Jan 19
Final
at New Rochelle L, 65-40
Sat Jan 21
Final
at King's (NY) W, 50-23
at Baruch College
Wed Jan 25
Final
Berkeley (NY) L, 76-58
Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Central Penn L, 52-46
Spooky Nook Sports Center
Tue Jan 31
Final
at Valley Forge L, 72-43
Wed Feb 01
Final
at SUNY Delhi L, 74-40
Sat Feb 04
Final
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences L, 81-53
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Thu Feb 09
Postponed
Pratt
Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Davis L, 93-72
Thu Feb 16
Final
Pratt L, 67-66
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Oct 23
Start of 1st
at Warrior Madness 3-2
Sat Nov 08
Final
New School L, 82-71
Mon Nov 17
Final
Spire Institute L, 83-58
Thu Nov 20
Final
vs. New England Baptist W, 74-72
@ Elmcor
Sun Nov 30
Final
at Monroe JV
Sun Feb 01
Final
at The Robinson School L, 86-23
Wed Feb 18
7:00 PM
at Medgar Evers JV
Thu Nov 12
Final - OT
King's (NY) W, 77-75
Tue Nov 17
Final
New England Baptist W, 118-59
Elmcor
Thu Nov 19
Final
at Penn State Schuylkill L, 79-62
Penn State Schuylkill
Sat Nov 21
Final
New School W, 87-76
Elmcor
Fri Dec 04
Final
at Landmark W, 83-45
Landmark
Sat Dec 12
Final
Culinary W, 78-65
Sun Dec 13
Final
vs. Southern Maine CC W, 84-65
@ College of New Rochelle
Mon Dec 21
Final
at Touro W, 84-69
Frank Sinatra
Sun Jan 10
Final
at Penn State Brandywine W, 81-76
Wed Jan 13
Final
Davis W, 75-66
Fri Jan 15
Final
vs. Me.-Augusta L, 79-77
@ NHTI (Concord, NH) Concord, NH
Sat Jan 16
Final
at NHTI L, 97-80
Concord, NH
Tue Jan 19
Final
Fisher W, 80-76
Elmcor
Fri Jan 22
Final
at Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences W, 84-70
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Thu Jan 28
Final
Pratt W, 78-51
Elmcor
Fri Jan 29
Final
Me.-Fort Kent L, 95-86
Elmcor
Sun Feb 07
Final
SUNY-ESF W, 86-80
Wed Feb 10
Final
at Berkeley-NYC L, 86-63
New Rochelle, NY
Thu Feb 11
Final
New School W, 83-55
Tue Feb 16
Final
Touro W, 96-46
Elmcor
Sat Feb 20
Final
vs. Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences W, 88-68
@ New Rochelle, N.Y. HVIAC Tournament - Semifinals
Sun Feb 21
Final
vs. Berkeley-NYC L, 90-70
@ New Rochelle, N.Y. College of New Rochelle (New Rochelle, NY)
Sat Nov 12
Final
at New School W, 88-41
@ Pratt Institute
Tue Nov 15
Final
at Purchase L, 112-77
@ SUNY Purchase
Fri Nov 18
Final - OT
Penn State Lehigh Valley L, 99-98
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Thu Dec 01
Final
at Fisher L, 89-83
@ Fectau-Leary Gymnasium
Sun Dec 04
Final
at Touro College W, 86-65
@ Baruch College
Sat Dec 10
Final
at Five Towns College W, 86-74
Sat Dec 17
Final
at Culinary W, 75-33
@ Culinary Institute
Tue Dec 20
Final
at Penn State Worthington Scranton W, 101-81
@ PSU Worthington Scraton
Wed Jan 04
Final
at Bryn Athyn W, 75-56
@ Asplundh Field House
Sat Jan 07
Postponed
at Mercy College
@ Westchester Community College
Mon Jan 09
Final
Penn State Brandywine W, 90-64
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Thu Jan 19
Final
at New Rochelle W, 75-70
@ New Rochelle
Sat Jan 21
Final
at King's (NY) W, 80-48
at Baruch College
Wed Jan 25
Final
Berkeley-NYC L, 88-78
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Sat Jan 28
Final
at SUNY-ESF W, 83-73
ITC Syracuse
Tue Jan 31
Final
New School W, 73-59
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Wed Feb 01
Final
at SUNY Delhi W, 86-84
@ SUNY Delhi
Sat Feb 04
Final
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences L, 81-66
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Mon Feb 06
Cancelled
Touro College
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Thu Feb 09
Postponed
Pratt
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Davis W, 74-71
@ Davis
Thu Feb 16
Final
Pratt W, 116-57
@ Elmcor Recreation Center (Corona, NY)
Sat Feb 18
Final
New Rochelle L, 90-83
HVIAC Semifinals
View Full Schedule
No Event
Sun Apr 06
Final
at Staten Island L, 24-0
Sun Apr 06
Final
at Staten Island L, 20-0
Fri Apr 18
Final - 5 innings
at St. Joseph's (Brkln) L, 25-0
@ MCU Park (Brooklyn, N.Y.)
Fri Apr 18
Final - 5 innings
at St. Joseph's (Brkln) L, 15-0
@ MCU Park (Brooklyn, N.Y.)
Mon Apr 21
Final - 6 innings
Borough of Manhattan C.C. L, 18-5
Sat Mar 19
Final - 7 innings
at Valley Forge Christian W, 13-10
Valley Forge Christian
Sat Mar 19
Final - 8 innings
at Valley Forge Christian L, 10-9
Valley Forge Christian
Sat Apr 02
Cancelled
Me.-Presque Isle
Padavan Preller Fields
Sat Apr 02
Cancelled
Me.-Presque Isle
Padavan Preller Fields
Tue Apr 12
Postponed
at Yeshiva University
Palisades Park
Sat Apr 16
Final
at Fisher L, 16-0
Fisher College
Sat Apr 16
Final - 5 innings
at Fisher L, 9-0
Fisher College
Sun Apr 17
Final - 7 innings
at Fisher L, 10-1
Fisher College
Sun Apr 17
Final - 7 innings
at Fisher L, 5-1
Fisher College
Thu Apr 21
Final
at Yeshiva University L, 11-7
Palisades Park
Thu Apr 21
Final - 5 innings
at Yeshiva University L, 21-4
Palisades Park
Wed Apr 27
Cancelled
at Penn State Hazleton
Rescheduled from 3/16
Wed Apr 27
Cancelled
at Penn State Hazleton
Rescheduled from 3/16
Sun May 01
Cancelled
Vaughn Veterans
Padavan Preller Fields
Sun May 01
Cancelled
Vaughn Veterans
Padavan Preller Fields
Mon Apr 09
Final - 6 innings
at Yeshiva University L, 13-8
@ Overpeck Park
Fri Apr 20
4:00 PM
at Monroe(JV)
@ City Park, New Rochelle
Fri Apr 20
6:00 PM
at Monroe(JV)
@ City Park, New Rochelle
Sun Apr 22
12:00 PM
at Valley Forge
@ Valley Forge
Sun Apr 22
4:00 PM
at Valley Forge
Sat Apr 28
1:00 PM
New Rochelle
@ Randall's Island #46
Tue May 01
6:00 PM
Yeshiva University
@ Randall's Island
Tue May 01
8:30 PM
Yeshiva University
@ Randall's Island
Sat May 05
12:00 PM
Vaughn Veterans
Veteran's Softball Game
View Full Schedule
Sat Mar 03
Final
Albertus Magnus College W, 7-2
@ USTA Center
Sun Mar 11
Final
at Culinary Institute of America L, 8-1
@ CIA
Sat Mar 31
Final
at SUNY Delhi L, 8-1
@ SUNY Delhi
Sat Mar 31
Cancelled
at Fort Kent
Sun Apr 08
Postponed
at Webb Institute
@ Webb Institute
Thu Apr 12
Final
College of New Rochelle W, 8-1
@ USTA Center
Sat Apr 14
6:00 PM
Berkeley (NY)
@ USTA Center
Sat Apr 21
1:00 PM
at Pratt Institute
@ Pratt Institute
Sun Apr 22
1:00 PM
at Webb Institute
@ Webb Institute
Mon Apr 23
TBA
at HVIAC Playoffs
View Full Schedule

Instagram

    YouTube

    Standings

    2017-18 Warriors Women's Basketball Standings

    School Conf Overall
    Davis 5-1 16-11
    New Rochelle 5-1 11-13
    Berkeley (NY) 4-2 9-12
    Pratt 3-3 9-13
    Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences 3-3 7-12
    King's (NY) 1-5 4-8
    Vaughn 0-6 3-10

    Stat Leaders