Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ricky McCollum
Director of Athletics, Fitness and Wellness
(718) 429-6600 ext. 314 ricky.mccollum@vaughn.edu
Omari Wright
Athletics Coordinator and Student Services
(718) 429-6600 ext. 202 omari.wright@vaughn.edu
Jihad Ceaser
Athletic Administrator and Recreation Coordinator
(718) 429-6600 ext. 201 jihad.ceaser@vaughn.edu
Lacyrose Dickinson
Athletics Assistant
718-429-6600 ext. 131 athletics@vaughn.edu
Mary Durkin
Title IX Coordinator
(718) 429-6600 ext. 105 mary.durkin@vaughn.edu
Justin Burmeister
Director of Facilities
(718) 429-6600 ext. 149 justin.burmeister@vaughn.edu
Dr. Stephen Braccio
Faculty Athletics Representative
(718) 429-6600 ext. 202 stephen.braccio@vaughn.edu
Maia Rivers
Student Athletic Aid
(718) 429-6600 ext. 131 athletics@vaughn.edu
Michael Pena
Student Athletic Aid
(718) 429-6600 ext. 131 michael.pena@vaughn.edu


Compliance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ricky McCollum
Compliance and Eligibility Officer
718-429-6600 ext. 314 ricky.mccollum@vaughn.edu


Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Omari Wright
Sports Information Director
(718) 429-6600 ext. 202 omari.wright@vaughn.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephen Braccio
Head Men's Baseball Coach
(718) 429-6600 ext. 314 stephen.braccio@vaughn.edu
Miguel Davila
Head Men's Pitching Coach
(718) 429-6600 ext. 314 miguel.davila@vaughn.edu
Omari Wright
Assistant Men's Baseball Coach
(718) 429-6600 ext. 202 omari.wright@vaughn.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ricky McCollum
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(718) 429-6600 ext. 314 ricky.mccollum@vaughn.edu
Jihad Ceaser
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(718) 429-6600 ext. 131 jihad.ceaser@vaughn.edu
Adrian Jonassaint
Assistant Men's Baskebtall Coach
718-429-6600 ext. 131 athletics@vaughn.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Omari Wright
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(718) 429-6600 ext. 202 omari.wright@vaughn.edu
Herman Crump
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
(718) 429-6600 ext. 197 herman.crump@vaughn.edu


Men's & Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ricky McCollum
Head Cross Country Coach
(718) 429-6600 ext. 314 ricky.mccollum@vaughn.edu
Jihad Ceaser
Assistant Cross Country Coach
718-429-6600 ext. 131 jihad.ceaser@vaughn.edu


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Serbe
Head Men's Soccer Coach
(718) 429-6600 ext. 202 docfcteaneck@gmail.com
Omari Wright
Assistant Coach
718-429-6600 ext. 202 omari.wright@vaughn.edu


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joseph Swierczewski
Head Men's Tennis Coach
(718) 429-6600 ext. 314 athletics@vaughn.edu
Margarita Lungin
Assistant Coach
718-429-6600 ext. 131 athletics@vaughn.edu


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joseph Swierczewski
Head Women's Tennis Coach
(718) 429-6600 ext. 202 athletics@vaughn.edu
Margarita Lungin
Assistant Coach
(718) 429-6600 ext. 131 athletics@vaughn.edu